AOA Canvas Pouches

I love these canvas pouches! I adore the pineapple one and unfortunately they are out of stock for now. I signed up for an alert when they restock them. I will definitely buy more of them when/if they restock the pouches. I need to remind myself that I deserve self compassion so the other bag “self love” is a perfect reminder of that. They measure at 6.5″ x 8″ and they are machine washable!! These are also $1 each so it’s a huge SCORE!!

IMG_20170726_200944

Here is the link to the pineapple pouch. You can also sign up for the alert when they restock them.

https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-canvas-pouch-pineapples-1

textgram_1501117718

Here is the link to this pouch. They are still in stock as of July 26th at 8:18 PM Central Time. Don’t be upset with me if they are out of stock after my blog post.

https://www.shopmissa.com/products/aoa-canvas-pouch-self-love-1

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

