Glowy Rose Blush #4 Pink Coral Swatch

I’m not a fan of glitter so I’m not too thrilled about this product. I wasn’t aware that “glowy” meant glitter. The color is nice but the glitter is a no go for me. I ordered #4 Pink Coral. It’s a pretty color so if you don’t mind glitter then I would recommend this color.

Here is the link to the product.

https://www.shopmissa.com/products/glowy-rose-blush?variant=40835580238https://www.shopmissa.com/products/glowy-rose-blush?variant=40835580238

textgram_1501112114

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

